заказать продукцию: zakaz@helyx.ru

HELYX Group of Companies

Our solutions reduce harmful emissions and reduce the energy consumption of enterprises by reusing resources.
Company

Company

The HELYX group of companies has been producing a wide range of products and equipment for more than 15 years, has a successful experience in implementing large infrastructure projects in the field of industrial water treatment, wastewater treatment, improving the quality of drinking water for the population, environmental improvement of water bodies, effective management of production and consumption waste, reducing the level of air pollution.

In 2018, we became a partner of the Skolkovo Foundation, we are participating in a joint startup with the Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology (Skoltech). Our production facilities consist of 4 factories and the SK BIO LAB based on Skolkovo.

The nearest plans include the construction of an ecological center, which will be equipped with the latest laboratories and experimental facilities. This allows engineers, designers and designers to develop innovative solutions and conduct experiments in no time. The result is new energy efficiency products that will reduce energy costs for businesses and improve people's lives.
4 factories

In Russia, with an area of 15,000 m2

15 years

In the water treatment and wastewater treatment market

4 000+

We produce products annually

Plant in the Tver region (Redkino)
Plant in the Leningrad region
Plant in the Chelyabinsk region
1 / 1
HELYX success

HELYX success

Company's mission:

We care about the environment, save money for enterprises and make people's lives more comfortable. Our solutions reduce harmful emissions and reduce the energy consumption of enterprises by reusing resources.

About production

Our values

At HELYX we adhere to the following values: honesty, openness, trust and responsibility.

Implemented objects

HELYX is us!

The HELYX team is: company employees, dealers and partners. Everyone contributes to the development of the Russian economy: we design, manufacture and build. We are just doing our job to make life in our country more comfortable.

Career at Helyx
History

Company history

2007

2008

2013

2014

2015

2016

2016

2016

2017

2019

2020

Foundation of BioPlast LLC

On May 4, 2007, BioPlast LLC was founded.

HELYX brand

The HELYX brand was developed, the symbol of which is the snail. The snail is an integral part of the ecosystem, one of its global tasks is water purification by eating algae, food waste processing. One of the leading activities of the company is wastewater treatment systems, which are created from the design stage to construction using equipment of our own production.

New pipe production line

In October 2013, a new production line for the production of pipes made of composite materials was put into operation on the territory of the BIOPLAST LLC plant. HELYX composite pipes are made by winding glass fiber on special forms at an angle to the axis of rotation of the form, the use of polymer concrete provides the necessary rigidity of the walls of products.

Foundation of Helyx Engineering LLC

The company was specially created for the construction and laying of sewerage networks, water treatment, heating systems and more.

Own factory

Our own HELYX plant was put into operation in the Tver region. In addition to the production area, the plant has a laboratory where special compositions of binding resin and combinations of fiberglass layers are selected and tested for individual orders with special requirements: chemical resistance, increased strength and other non-standard tasks.

Second plant

The second plant, located in the Leningrad Region, was commissioned.

National industry standard GOST R 55072 - 2012

The updated GOST R 55072 -2012 has been released to the Technical Specifications for "Reinforced with thermosetting plastic containers". This document was first developed by the Union of Composite Manufacturers in conjunction with Bioplast LLC in 2012.

Altair LLC joins HELYX

The Altair company specializes in advanced water treatment and water treatment technologies, has its own production, research and design facilities, carries out a full range of works to create modern water treatment and water treatment systems based on environmentally friendly reagent-free methods.

Cooperation with KAMAZ and NEFAZ

Within the framework of this project, the BioPlast company plans to manufacture containers and tanks for the transportation of light, dark oil products, food liquids, as well as specialized liquids that will be installed on freight vehicles.

HELYX is a partner of Skolkovo

Within the framework of the agreement, the Helix Technologies company was created - a research center with a laboratory in the energy tech cluster for researching the results of purification, creating new types of reagents and equipment for water treatment.

HELYX is a strategic partner of the environmental accelerator

The Skolkovo Foundation, in partnership with industry leaders with the support of the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Construction and Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation, and the MINISTRY of ENERGY of the Russian Federation, is conducting the first accelerator in Russia for technological startups in the field of ecology - GreenTech Startup Booster.

By viewing this site, you agree to our privacy policy

Группа компаний HELYX

Наши решения сокращают вредные выбросы и уменьшают энергозатраты предприятий, благодаря вторичному использованию ресурсов.
Компания

Компания

Группа компаний HELYX более 15 лет производит широкий спектр изделий и оборудования, имеет успешный опыт реализации крупных инфраструктурных проектов в области промышленной водоподготовки, очистки сточных вод, повышения качества питьевой воды для населения, экологического оздоровления водных объектов, эффективного обращения с отходами производства и потребления, снижения уровня загрязнения атмосферного воздуха.

В 2018 году мы стали партнером фонда Skolkovo, участвуем в совместном стартапе со Сколковским институтом науки и технологий (Сколтех). Наши производственные мощности состоят из 3 заводов и лаборатории SK BIO LAB на базе Сколково.

В ближайших планах строительство экологического центра, который будет оснащен новейшими лабораториями и экспериментальными установками. Благодаря этому, инженеры, конструкторы и проектировщики смогут разрабатывать инновационные решения и проводить эксперименты в кратчайшие сроки. В результате мы получим новые продукты в области энергоэффективности, которые сократят расходы предприятий на энергоресурсы и улучшат жизнь людей.

3 завода

В России, площадью 12 000 м2

15 лет

На рынке водоочистки и водоотведения

4 000+

Изделий выпускаем ежегодно

Завод в Тверской области (Редкино)
Завод в Ленинградской области
Завод в Челябинской области
1 / 1
Успех HELYX

Успех HELYX

Миссия компании:

Мы заботимся об экологии, экономим средства предприятий и делаем жизнь людей комфортнее. Наши решения сокращают вредные выбросы и уменьшают энергозатраты предприятий, благодаря вторичному использованию ресурсов.

О производстве

Наши ценности

В HELYX мы придерживаемся следующих ценностей: честность, открытость, доверие и ответственность.

Реализованные объекты

HELYX – это мы!

Команда HELYX – это: сотрудники компании, дилеры 
и партнеры. Каждый вносит свой вклад в развитие российской экономики: мы разрабатываем, производим и строим. Просто делаем свою работу, чтобы сделать жизнь в нашей стране более комфортной.

Карьера в Helyx
История

История компании

2007

2008

2013

2014

2015

2016

2016

2016

2017

2019

2020

Основание ООО «БиоПласт»

4 мая 2007 года основана компания ООО «БиоПласт».

Бренд HELYX

Разработан бренд HELYX, символом которого стала улитка. Улитка является неотъемлемой частью экосистемы, одна из ее глобальных задач очистка воды путем поедания водорослей, переработка пищевых отходов. Одно из ведущих направлений деятельности компании – системы по очистке стоков, которые создаются от этапа проектирования до строительства с применением оборудования собственного производства.

Новая производственная линия труб

В октябре 2013 года на территории завода ООО "БиоПласт" введена в действие новая производственная линия по изготовлению труб из композитных материалов. Трубы HELYX из композитов изготавливаются методом намотки стекловолокна на специальные формы под углом к оси вращения формы, применение полимербетона обеспечивает необходимую жесткость стенок изделий.

Основание ООО «Хеликс Инжиниринг»

Компания специально создана для строительства и прокладки сетей водоотведения, водоочистки, теплосетей и другое.

Собственный завод

Введен в эксплуатацию собственный завод HELYX в Тверской области. Кроме зоны производства на заводе располагается лаборатория, где подбираются и тестируются специальные составы связующей смолы и комбинации слоев стеклопластика для индивидуальных заказов с особыми требованиями: химическая стойкость, повышенная прочность и других нестандартных задач.

Второй завод

Введен в эксплуатацию второй завод, расположенный в Ленинградской области.

Национальный отраслевой стандарт ГОСТ Р 55072 – 2012

Вышел обновленный ГОСТ Р 55072 -2012 на Технические условия на «Емкости из реактопластов, армированные стекловолокном». Данный документ впервые был разработан Союзом производителей композитов совместно с компанией ООО «Биопласт» в 2012 году.

ООО «Альтаир» присоединяется к HELYX

Компания «Альтаир» специализируется на передовых технологиях водоподготовки и водоочистки, имеет собственные производственную, исследовательскую и проектно-конструкторскую мощности, проводит полный спектр работ по созданию современных систем водоочистки и водоподготовки на базе экологически чистых безреагентных методов.

Сотрудничество с КАМАЗ и НЕФАЗ

В рамках данного проекта компания БиоПласт планирует изготавливать емкости и цистерны для перевозки светлых, темных нефтепродуктов, пищевых жидкостей, а также специализированных жидкостей, которые будут установлены на грузовой транспорт.

HELYX – партнер Сколково

В рамках соглашения создана компания «Хеликс Технолоджис» – исследовательский центр с лабораторией в кластере энерготеха для проведения исследований результатов очистки, создания новых типов реагентов и оборудования для водоподготовки.

HELYX – стратегический партнер экологического акселератора

Фонд «Сколково» в партнерстве с лидерами промышленности при поддержке Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии РФ, министерства строительства и жкх рф, МИНИСТЕРСТВА ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ РФ проводит первый в России акселератор для технологических стартапов в области экологии – GreenTech Startup Booster.

Просматривая этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальности