01

General description

Application

Fiberglass manholes have been used in utility systems since the 80s of the last century. The experience of their operation has proven the advantages of creating a well for a specific project, regardless of the field of application. In this case, the technical parameters of the equipment are optimized: the placement of the inlet-outlet nozzles, the depth level and subsequent loads.


Application area

Wells made of fiberglass have a fairly wide range of applications: utility networks, transport infrastructure, construction of industrial and commercial facilities.


Short description

HELYX manufactures wells for domestic, industrial and storm sewers, for shut-off valves and instrumentation, for a fire hydrant for fire systems. Also, the production of sampling wells, cable communication wells and other types has been established.

HELYX composite equipment can be supplied as part of fiberglass piping systems or, as independent products, for the repair or construction of utilities. Each type of wells is characterized by certain functions, but in practice, the functionality of the Helix well can be expanded depending on the characteristics of external engineering networks.


Equipment

In a set for any type of HELYX wells, you can order the following equipment as an additional option:

  1. Anchors for well installation.
  2. Shut-off and control valves.
  3. Pump equipment.
  4. Service platform.
  5. Heating cable.
  6. Measurement and alarm sensors (manometers, thermometers, flow meters, level switches).
  7. Also, if necessary, we can perform well insulation.
50 years

Service life of a fiberglass product

Variability

Possibility of installation in surface and underground versions

Versatility

Possibility of manufacturing tanks for horizontal and vertical orientation

02

Product benefits

The latest technologies used by HELYX for the production of wells make it possible to create a complete factory product. This makes it possible to significantly reduce the total number of installation operations that require personnel access inside and carry out routine maintenance using cleaning machines.

03

Applications

1 / 1
Still have questions?

Fill out the feedback form to get a consultation

Write to e-mail

Drop you files here
Drop

By viewing this site, you agree to our privacy policy

Колодцы

Колодцы

01

Общее описание

Назначение

Стеклопластиковые колодцы применяются в системах инженерных коммуникаций с 80-х годов прошлого века. Опыт их эксплуатации доказал преимущества создания колодца под конкретный проект вне зависимости от области применения. В этом случае оптимизируются технические параметры оборудования: размещение входных-выходных патрубков, уровень заглубления и последующие нагрузки.


Область применения

Колодцы из стеклопластика имеют достаточно широкую область применения: инженерные сети коммунального хозяйства, транспортная инфраструктура, строительство промышленных и коммерческих объектов.


Краткое описание

HELYX изготавливает колодцы для бытовой, промышленной и ливневой канализации, под запорную арматуру и КИП, под пожарный гидрант для противопожарных систем. Также налажено производство колодцев для отбора проб, колодцев кабельной связи и других видов.

Оборудование HELYX из композитов может поставляться в составе трубопроводных систем из стеклопластика либо, как самостоятельные изделия, для ремонта или строительства инженерных коммуникаций. Каждый тип колодцев характеризуется определенными функциями, но на практике функциональное назначение колодца Хеликс может быть расширено в зависимости от особенностей наружных инженерных сетей.


Комплектация

В комплекте к любым типам колодцев HELYX в качестве дополнительной опции вы можете заказать следующее оборудование:

  1. Анкеры для монтажа колодца.
  2. Запорно-регулирующую арматуру.
  3. Насосное оборудование.
  4. Площадку обслуживания.
  5. Кабель обогрева.
  6. Датчики измерения и сигнализации (манометры, термометры, расходомеры, сигнализаторы уровня).
  7. Также при необходимости мы можем выполнить утепление колодца.
50 лет

Срок службы изделия из стеклопластика

Вариативность

Возможность установки в наземном и подземном исполнении

Универсальность

Возможность изготовления резервуаров горизонтальной и вертикальной ориентации

02

Преимущества продукта

Новейшие технологии, используемые компанией HELYX для производства колодцев, позволяют создать полноценный заводской продукт. Это дает возможность существенно уменьшить общее количество монтажных операций, требующих доступа персонала внутрь и проводить текущее обслуживание, используя очистные машины.

Остались вопросы?

Заполните форму обратной связи, чтобы получить консультацию

Позвоните нам

+7 (495) 419-08-76

Напишите на e-mail

Выберите файл на вашем устройстве или перенесите в эту зону
Отпускайте

Просматривая этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой конфиденциальности